Monday, November 10, 2014

Vegetarian, Male Roommate for 2Bed/2Bath Apartment - SUNNYVALE

Title: Vegetarian, Male Roommate for 2Bed/2Bath Apartment

Ad Detail:

Subject: Vegetarian, Male roommate for 2 bedroom/2Bathroom Apartment

Apartment Features:
1. 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1 Hall, Dining Area, Kitchen with new Appliances.
2. You will have your own private Bath.
3. Your own Parking space.
4. I believe the bedroom is either 16*11 or 18*11 (excluding closet area)

1. The community is peaceful and serene.
2. No pets or smoking is allowed.
3. About 10 minutes drive from Google and LinkedIn.
4. Address - 135 Acalanes Drive, Sunnyvale CA.
5. About a mile from Madras Cafe.

1. The rent is 2450.00 and will be split by 2.
2. There landlord will require $25 or more for credit and background check.
3. There is a renterâ?Ts insurance mandated by the lease, which comes to $11 or so/month.
4. Last energy bill was $28 (but may be more with heating.)
6. Last Internet Bill was - $38.68

About Me:
1. Vegan, Male, try to buy organic food and put food waste for composting.
2. Meditate daily at 5 in the morning.
3. Work at a software company in Downtown San Francisco.
4. Usually leave for work by 6:30 and return between 6 and 8 in the evening.
5. Spend most of my energy on books on Spirituality, Technology and Self-development.

About you:
1. Male
2. Vegetarian
3. Non-smoker
4. Should be able to sign a 1-year lease.
5. If you meditate, it is even better, but not a requirement.

Additional Info:
1. I will post photos soon.
2. I am usually home after 7:00 pm, but can be late on week-days. However, if you let me know in advance, I can schedule a time for my landlord to show you the apartment.

All the best in finding a good place,

Visit Vegetarian, Male Roommate for 2Bed/2Bath Apartment for details on this classified.
Bringing the Community together

No comments:

Post a Comment